Delete a user

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

To delete the user, follow these steps:

  1. Log on to the Seqrite HawkkEye portal.
  2. Go to User. The Users page appears displaying list of users.
  3. Select the check box for the user that you want to delete. On the right corner click the Trash (delete) icon.
  4. A confirmation message appears. Click Yes. The selected user is deleted.

Note: A user who has been deleted cannot log on to the Seqrite HawkkEye portal.

Was this page helpful?

Leave a Comment