In this section, you can configure when the reports should be deleted automatically. As an administrator, you may generate hundreds of reports. Such reports keep on adding in the system. It is advisable that you should remove the old reports that you may not require.
In Settings, you can set the number of days after which the report should be deleted from the system. automatically. This helps you to remove the old reports that you do not need any longer.
To set the period for removing the reports, follow these steps.
- Log on to SEQRITE MSSP with your credentials.
- Under the Admin list, click the Settings menu.
- In After No. of days, select the days (30 or 60) when the report should be deleted.