To delete the user, follow these steps:
- Log on to the SEQRITE Endpoint Security.
- Go to User. The Users page appears displaying list of users.
- Select the check box of the user that you want to delete. An action bar is enabled above the table.
- Select Delete.
- Click Submit button.
- The confirmation message appears. Click Yes.
The selected user is removed.
You cannot edit or delete the default user.
If you delete the Group Admin, the policies created by the Group Admin can be deleted if the policies are not assigned to any group and endpoints.