To delete a policy, follow these steps:
- Log on to the SEQRITE Endpoint Security.
- Go to Policies. The Policies page appears displaying list of policies.
- Select the policy that you want to delete, and then click Delete button. A confirmation message appears.
- If you are sure to delete the selected policy, click YES.
If the selected policy is applied to a group, it cannot be deleted, and a failure message appears.
- You cannot delete the default policy.
- If a policy is applied to a group or to an endpoint and you want to delete it, then apply a different policy to that group or unassign the policy applied to the endpoint. Then you can delete the policy.