Product Variants

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Seqrite mSuite comes in different variants: Standard and Advance.

  • Standard: Standard Seqrite mSuite comes with limited set of features.
  • Advance: Advance Seqrite mSuite includes all the advance features.

Features included in variants

The table below gives complete information about the features included in the Standard and Advance Seqrite mSuite variants.

The table below gives complete information about the features included in the Standard and Advance Seqrite mSuite variants.

Features Variants
Standard Advance
Device Management
Application Management
Security Management
Real Time Malware Protection
Network Data Monitoring
Launcher Mode
Call & SMS Monitoring
Device Lockdown
Virtual Fencing (Geo, Wi-Fi, Time based)
Remote Device Control and file management
Reporting Basic Custom
Logs and Reports 1 month 3 months
  • When you ask for trial, you will get the Advance Seqrite mSuite for 1 month and will be applicable for 5 devices.
  • After you use your trial copy, you can either purchase the paid Standard or paid Advance variant.
  • If you have opted for Standard variant, you can further upgrade your license to Advance at any point of time.
  • If you have opted for Advance variant, you can Top Up and add more number of devices to your license.

Tenant and data retention policy on Cloud

  • The Trial and Standard license tenants will be completely deleted from mSuite server one month after the license expiry. In result of this, all the user data will be deleted and cannot be recovered.
  • The Advance license tenant will be deleted three months after the license expiry. In such scenario, user data will be deleted and cannot be recovered.
  • Every tenant Admin will get prior notification before deleting the tenant from mSuite database as follows: (1) Trial and Standard license user: 7 days, 15 days, and 25 days. (2) Advance license user: 15 days, 30 days, 45 days, 60 days, and 75 days.
  • Seqrite will maintain limited set of logs/reports on server (based on user license.)
  • For Trial and Standard license tenants, only 1-month data will be kept on the server. Data which is older than 1 month will be automatically deleted from the server (this action is irreversible.)
  • Notifications, device action logs, and activity logs will be maintained only for 1 month for Standard variant and 3 months for Advance variant. No historical data will be maintained after the above-mentioned period.
  • For Advance license tenants, 3 months data will be kept on the server. Data which is older than 3 months will be automatically deleted from the server (this action is irreversible.)
Was this page helpful?

Leave a Comment